Multiplex Diagnostics

Next Generation Sequencing

This page is currently under construction.

Molecular Diagnostics

Speakers

Prof. Dr. med. Florian Haller
Universitätsklinikum Erlangen
Pathologisches Institut
Prof. Dr. med. Florian Haller
Universitätsklinikum Erlangen
Pathologisches Institut
Krankenhausstr. 8-12
91054 Erlangen
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Merkelbach-Bruse
Universitätsklinikum Köln
Institut für Pathologie
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Merkelbach-Bruse
Universitätsklinikum Köln
Institut für Pathologie
Kerpenerstr. 62
50937 Köln
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Reinhard Büttner
Universitätsklinikum Köln
Institut für Pathologie
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Reinhard Büttner
Universitätsklinikum Köln
Institut für Pathologie
Kerpenerstr. 62
50937 Köln
Molecular Diagnostics

Members

Center
Name
E-Mail-Address
Berlin
Dr. Anna Streubel
anna.streubel@helios-gesundheit.de
Berlin
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Hummel
Michael.Hummel@charite.de
Bonn
Dr. rer. nat. Anna-Lena Wulf
Anna-Lena.Wulf@ukbonn.de
Bonn
Dr. rer. nat. Natalie Pelusi
natalie.pelusi@ukbonn.de
Bonn
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Hubert Schorle
schorle@uni-bonn.de
Dresden
Prof. Dr. med. Daniela Aust
daniela.aust@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Dresden
Dr. rer. nat. Sylvia Herold
sylvia.herold@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Düsseldorf
PD Dr. Karl-Ludwig Schäfer
l.schaefer@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
Düsseldorf
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Irene Esposito
Irene.Esposito@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
Düsseldorf
Juliane Limberg
Juliane.Limberg@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
Düsseldorf
Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Göring
wolfgang.goering@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
Erlangen
Dr. rer. nat. Lars Tögel
lars.toegel@uk-erlangen.de
Erlangen
Prof. Dr. med. Florian Haller
Florian.Haller@uk-erlangen.de
Essen
Prof. Dr. Kurt Werner Schmid
kw.schmid@uk-essen.de
Essen
Dr.rer.nat. Thomas Herold
thomas.herold@uk-essen.de
Essen
Prof. Dr. med. Hans-Ulrich Schildhaus
hans-ulrich.schildhaus@uk-essen.de
Frankfurt am Main
Prof. Dr. med. Peter Wild
peter.wild@kgu.de
Frankfurt am Main
Dr. rer. physiol. Melanie Demes
melanie.demes@kgu.de
Freiburg im Breisgau
Isabel Weber
nngm@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Freiburg im Breisgau
Prof. Dr. (B.Sc., Ph.D.) Silke Laßmann
silke.lassmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Gießen/Marburg
Prof. Dr. Andreas Bräuninger
Andreas.braeuninger@patho.med.uni-giessen.de
Hamburg
PD Dr. rer. nat. Ronald Simon
r.simon@uke.de
Heidelberg
Kerstin Kraft
kerstin.kraft@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Heidelberg
Dr. Carolin Plöger
Carolin.Ploeger@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Heidelberg
Prof. Dr. med. Peter Schirmacher
Peter.Schirmacher@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Heidelberg
Prof. Dr. med. Albrecht Stenzinger
Albrecht.Stenzinger@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Köln
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Merkelbach-Bruse
sabine.merkelbach-bruse@uk-koeln.de
Köln
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Reinhard Büttner
reinhard.buettner@uk-koeln.de
Köln
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Axel Hillmer
axel.hillmer@uk-koeln.de
Köln
Dr. med. Matthias Scheffler
matthias.scheffler@uk-koeln.de
Mainz
Dr. rer. nat. Nils Hartmann
Nils.Hartmann@unimedizin-mainz.de
München
Dr. rer. nat. Jörg Kumbrink
Joerg.Kumbrink@med.uni-muenchen.de
München
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Jung
andreas.jung@med.uni-muenchen.de
München
Dipl.-Biol. Nicole Pfarr
nicole.pfarr@tum.de
Stuttgart
Dr. rer. nat. Irina Bonzheim
irina.bonzheim@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Stuttgart
Dr. rer. nat. Annette Staiger
molekularpathologie@ikp-stuttgart.de
Tübingen
Dr. rer. nat. Irina Bonzheim
irina.bonzheim@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Tübingen
Achim Rau
achim.rau@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Tübingen
Prof. Dr. med. Falko Fend
Falko.Fend@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Ulm
Prof. Dr. med. Peter Möller
peter.moeller@uniklinik-ulm.de
Ulm
Dr. Peter Kuhn
peter.kuhn@uniklinik-ulm.de
Ulm
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Marienfeld
ralf.marienfeld@uniklinik-ulm.de
Würzburg
PD Dr. rer. nat. Stephanie Brändlein
stephanie.braendlein@uni-wuerzburg.de
Würzburg
Dr. rer. nat. Katja Maurus
katja.maurus@uni-wuerzburg.de
Stand: 10. April 2019