Multiplex Diagnostics

Next Generation Sequencing

This page is currently under construction.

Molecular Diagnostics

Speakers

Prof. Dr. med. Florian Haller
Universitätsklinikum Erlangen
Pathologisches Institut
Prof. Dr. med. Florian Haller
Pathologisches Institut
Universitätsklinikum Erlangen
Pathologisches Institut
Krankenhausstr. 8-12
91054 Erlangen
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Merkelbach-Bruse
Universitätsklinikum Köln
Institut für Pathologie
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Merkelbach-Bruse
Institut für Pathologie
Universitätsklinikum Köln
Institut für Pathologie
Kerpenerstr. 62
50937 Köln
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Reinhard Büttner
Universitätsklinikum Köln
Institut für Pathologie
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Reinhard Büttner
Institut für Pathologie
Universitätsklinikum Köln
Institut für Pathologie
Kerpenerstr. 62
50937 Köln
Molecular Diagnostics

Members

Center
Name
E-Mail-Address
Berlin Charité
Dr. rer. nat. Maria Joosten
maria.joosten@charite.de
Berlin Helios Heckeshorn
Dr. rer. nat. Manuel Hollmann
Manuel.Hollmann@helios-gesundheit.de
Berlin Helios Heckeshorn
Dr. Anna Streubel
anna.streubel@helios-gesundheit.de
Berlin Vivantes
Prof. Dr. Hermann Herbst
hermann.herbst@vivantes.de
Berlin Vivantes
Dr. Karen Kriese
karen.kriese@vivantes.de
Bonn
Dr. rer. nat. Natalie Pelusi
natalie.pelusi@ukbonn.de
Bonn
Dr. rer. nat. Patrick Basitta
Patrick.Basitta@ukbonn.de
Bonn
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Hubert Schorle
schorle@uni-bonn.de
Bonn
Dr. rer. nat. Anna-Lena Wulf
Anna-Lena.Wulf@ukbonn.de
Dresden
Dr. rer. nat. Sylvia Herold
sylvia.herold@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Dresden
Prof. Dr. med. Daniela Aust
daniela.aust@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Düsseldorf
PD Dr. Karl-Ludwig Schäfer
l.schaefer@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
Düsseldorf
Juliane Buth
Juliane.Buth@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
Düsseldorf
Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Göring
wolfgang.goering@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
Düsseldorf
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Irene Esposito
Irene.Esposito@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
Erlangen
Prof. Dr. med. Florian Haller
Florian.Haller@uk-erlangen.de
Erlangen
Dr. rer. nat. Lars Tögel
lars.toegel@uk-erlangen.de
Essen
Prof. Dr. Kurt Werner Schmid
kw.schmid@uk-essen.de
Essen
Prof. Dr. med. Hans-Ulrich Schildhaus
hans-ulrich.schildhaus@uk-essen.de
Essen
Dr.rer.nat. Thomas Herold
thomas.herold@uk-essen.de
Frankfurt
Prof. Dr. med. Henning Reis
henning.reis@kgu.de
Frankfurt
Dr. rer. physiol. Melanie Demes
melanie.demes@kgu.de
Frankfurt
Prof. Dr. med. Peter Wild
peter.wild@kgu.de
Freiburg
Isabel Weber
nngm@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Freiburg
Prof. Dr. (B.Sc., Ph.D.) Silke Laßmann
silke.lassmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Gießen/Marburg
Prof. Dr. Andreas Bräuninger
Andreas.braeuninger@patho.med.uni-giessen.de
Halle (Saale)
Dr. Anja Haak
anja.haak@uk-halle.de
Hamburg
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ronald Simon
r.simon@uke.de
Hannover
Dr. Sabine Glombitza
Sabine.glombitza@krh.eu
Heidelberg
Dr. rer. nat. Andy Kahles
andy.kahles@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Heidelberg
Prof. Dr. med. Peter Schirmacher
Peter.Schirmacher@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Heidelberg
Dr. Carolin Plöger
Carolin.Ploeger@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Heidelberg
Prof. Dr. med. Albrecht Stenzinger
Albrecht.Stenzinger@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Köln
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Merkelbach-Bruse
sabine.merkelbach-bruse@uk-koeln.de
Köln
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Axel Hillmer
axel.hillmer@uk-koeln.de
Köln
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Matthias Scheffler
matthias.scheffler@uk-koeln.de
Köln
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Reinhard Büttner
reinhard.buettner@uk-koeln.de
Köln
Dr. rer. nat. Christina Ali Dousty
christina.ali-dousty-shahraki@uk-koeln.de
Mainz
Dr. rer. nat. Nils Hartmann
Nils.Hartmann@unimedizin-mainz.de
München LMU
Dr. rer. nat. Jörg Kumbrink
Joerg.Kumbrink@med.uni-muenchen.de
München LMU
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Jung
andreas.jung@med.uni-muenchen.de
München TUM
Dipl.-Biol. Nicole Pfarr
nicole.pfarr@tum.de
Pius Hospital Oldenburg
PD. Dr. Lukas Heukamp
diagnostik@lungenkrebsmedizin-oldenburg.de
Stuttgart
Dr. rer. nat. Annette Staiger
molekularpathologie@rbk.de
Tübingen
Achim Rau
achim.rau@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Tübingen
Prof. Dr. med. Falko Fend
Falko.Fend@med.uni-tuebingen.de
TübingenStuttgart
Dr. rer. nat. Irina Bonzheim
irina.bonzheim@med.uni-tuebingen.de
UKSH Lübeck - KielUKSH Lübeck/Kiel
Prof. Dr. Jutta Kirfel
jutta.kirfel@uksh.de
UKSH Lübeck/Kiel
Prof. Dr. Björn Konukiewitz
bjoern.konukiewitz@uksh.de
Ulm
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Marienfeld
ralf.marienfeld@uniklinik-ulm.de
Ulm
Uwe Gerstenmaier
uwe.gerstenmaier@uniklinik-ulm.de
Ulm
Prof. Dr. med. Peter Möller
peter.moeller@uniklinik-ulm.de
Ulm
Dr. Peter Kuhn
peter.kuhn@uniklinik-ulm.de
Würzburg
Dr. rer. nat. Katja Maurus
katja.maurus@uni-wuerzburg.de
Würzburg
PD Dr. rer. nat. Stephanie Brändlein
stephanie.braendlein@uni-wuerzburg.de
Stand: 10. April 2019