Standard Operating Procedures

Quality Assurance of Molecular Diagnostics

This page is currently under construction.

Quality Assurance

Speakers

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Hummel
Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin Campus Mitte (CCM)
Institut für Pathologie
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Hummel
Institut für Pathologie
Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Institut für Pathologie
Charitéplatz 1
10117 Berlin
Prof. Dr. med. Peter Schirmacher
Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg
Pathologisches Institut
Prof. Dr. med. Peter Schirmacher
Pathologisches Institut
Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg
Pathologisches Institut
Im Neuenheimer Feld 224
69120 Heidelberg
Prof. Dr. med. Dipl.-Phys. Frederick Klauschen
Klinikum der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München - Campus Innenstadt
Pathologisches Institut der LMU
Prof. Dr. med. Dipl.-Phys. Frederick Klauschen
Pathologisches Institut der LMU
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Pathologisches Institut der LMU
Thalkirchner Str. 36
80337 München
Quality Assurance

Members

Center
Name
E-Mail-Address
Berlin Charité
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Hummel
Michael.Hummel@charite.de
Berlin Charité
Dr. rer. nat. Maria Joosten
maria.joosten@charite.de
Berlin Helios Heckeshorn
Dr. rer. nat. Manuel Hollmann
Manuel.Hollmann@helios-gesundheit.de
Berlin Helios Heckeshorn
Dr. Anna Streubel
anna.streubel@helios-gesundheit.de
Berlin Vivantes
Prof. Dr. Hermann Herbst
hermann.herbst@vivantes.de
Berlin Vivantes
Dr. Karen Kriese
karen.kriese@vivantes.de
Bonn
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Glen Kristiansen
glen.kristiansen@ukbonn.de
Bonn
Dr. rer. nat. Anna-Lena Wulf
Anna-Lena.Wulf@ukbonn.de
Dresden
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Gustavo Baretton
Chefsekretariat.Pathologie@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Düsseldorf
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Irene Esposito
Irene.Esposito@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
Erlangen
Prof. Dr. med. Arndt Hartmann
arndt.hartmann@uk-erlangen.de
Essen
Prof. Dr. med. Hans-Ulrich Schildhaus
hans-ulrich.schildhaus@uk-essen.de
Essen
Dr.rer.nat. Thomas Herold
thomas.herold@uk-essen.de
Frankfurt
Dr. rer. physiol. Melanie Demes
melanie.demes@kgu.de
Freiburg
Isabel Weber
nngm@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Freiburg
Prof. Dr. (B.Sc., Ph.D.) Silke Laßmann
silke.lassmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Gießen/Marburg
Prof. Dr. Stefan Gattenlöhner
stefan.gattenloehner@patho.med.uni-giessen.de
Halle (Saale)
Dr. Anja Haak
anja.haak@uk-halle.de
Hamburg
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ronald Simon
r.simon@uke.de
Hannover
Dr. Nils Wethkamp
Nils.wethkamp@krh.eu
Heidelberg
Dr. rer. nat. Andy Kahles
andy.kahles@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Heidelberg
Prof. Dr. med. Peter Schirmacher
Peter.Schirmacher@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Köln
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Merkelbach-Bruse
sabine.merkelbach-bruse@uk-koeln.de
Mainz
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Wilfried Roth
Wilfried.Roth@unimedizin-mainz.de 
München LMU
Prof. Dr. med. Dipl.-Phys. Frederick Klauschen
frederick.klauschen@med.uni-muenchen.de
München LMU
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Jung
andreas.jung@med.uni-muenchen.de
München TUMMünchen LMU
Dr. rer. nat. Stefanie Ohlig
s.ohlig@med.uni-muenchen.de
Pius Hospital Oldenburg
Dr. Christine Voessing
qm@lungenkrebsmedizin-oldenburg.de
Tübingen
Prof. Dr. med. Falko Fend
Falko.Fend@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Tübingen
Vanessa Borgmann
vanessa.borgmann@med.uni-tuebingen.de
UKSH Lübeck - Kiel
Dr. Helen Pasternack
helen.pasternack@uksh.de
UKSH Lübeck/Kiel
Prof. Dr. Christoph Röcken
christoph.roecken@uksh.de
Ulm
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Marienfeld
ralf.marienfeld@uniklinik-ulm.de
Ulm
Uwe Gerstenmaier
uwe.gerstenmaier@uniklinik-ulm.de
Würzburg
Dr. rer. nat. Katja Maurus
katja.maurus@uni-wuerzburg.de
Würzburg
PD Dr. rer. nat. Stephanie Brändlein
stephanie.braendlein@uni-wuerzburg.de
Stand: 10. April 2019