Standard Operating Procedures

Quality Assurance of Molecular Diagnostics

This page is currently under construction.

Quality Assurance

Speakers

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Hummel
Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin Campus Mitte (CCM)
Institut für Pathologie
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Hummel
Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Institut für Pathologie
Charitéplatz 1
10117 Berlin
Prof. Dr. med. Peter Schirmacher
Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg
Pathologisches Institut
Prof. Dr. med. Peter Schirmacher
Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg
Pathologisches Institut
Im Neuenheimer Feld 224
69120 Heidelberg
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Kirchner
Klinikum der Ludwig-Maximilian-Universität München - Campus Innenstadt
Pathologisches Institut der LMU
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Kirchner
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Pathologisches Institut der LMU
Thalkirchner Str. 36
80337 München
Quality Assurance

Members

Center
Name
E-Mail-Address
Berlin
Dr. Anna Streubel
anna.streubel@helios-gesundheit.de
Berlin
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Hummel
Michael.Hummel@charite.de
Bonn
Dr. rer. nat. Anna-Lena Wulf
Anna-Lena.Wulf@ukbonn.de
Bonn
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Glen Kristiansen
glen.kristiansen@ukbonn.de
Dresden
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Gustavo Baretton
Chefsekretariat.Pathologie@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Düsseldorf
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Irene Esposito
Irene.Esposito@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
Erlangen
Prof. Dr. med. Arndt Hartmann
arndt.hartmann@uk-erlangen.de
Frankfurt am Main
Dr. rer. physiol. Melanie Demes
melanie.demes@kgu.de
Freiburg im Breisgau
Prof. Dr. (B.Sc., Ph.D.) Silke Laßmann
silke.lassmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Gießen/Marburg
Prof. Dr. Stefan Gattenlöhner
stefan.gattenloehner@patho.med.uni-giessen.de
Hamburg
PD Dr. rer. nat. Ronald Simon
r.simon@uke.de
Heidelberg
Kerstin Kraft
kerstin.kraft@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Heidelberg
Prof. Dr. med. Peter Schirmacher
Peter.Schirmacher@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Heidelberg
Prof. Dr. med. Albrecht Stenzinger
Albrecht.Stenzinger@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Köln
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Merkelbach-Bruse
sabine.merkelbach-bruse@uk-koeln.de
Mainz
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Wilfried Roth
Wilfried.Roth@unimedizin-mainz.de 
München
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Jung
andreas.jung@med.uni-muenchen.de
München
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Kirchner
thomas.kirchner@med.uni-muenchen.de
Tübingen
Prof. Dr. med. Falko Fend
Falko.Fend@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Tübingen
Vanessa Borgmann
vanessa.borgmann@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Ulm
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Marienfeld
ralf.marienfeld@uniklinik-ulm.de
Würzburg
PD Dr. rer. nat. Stephanie Brändlein
stephanie.braendlein@uni-wuerzburg.de
Würzburg
Dr. rer. nat. Katja Maurus
katja.maurus@uni-wuerzburg.de
Stand: 10. April 2019