Driver Mutations

nNGM Clinical Trial Platform

This page is currently under construction.

Clinical Trials

Speakers

Dr. med. Martin Sebastian
Universitätsklinikum Frankfurt
Medizinische Klinik II - Hämatologie, Onkologie, Hämostaseologie, Rheumatologie, Immunologie
Dr. med. Martin Sebastian
Universitätsklinikum Frankfurt
Medizinische Klinik II - Hämatologie, Onkologie, Hämostaseologie, Rheumatologie, Immunologie
Theodor-Stern-Kai 7
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Michael Thomas
Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg
Thoraxklinik Heidelberg
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Michael Thomas
Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg
Thoraxklinik Heidelberg
Röntgenstr. 1
69126 Heidelberg
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Jürgen Wolf
Universitätsklinikum Köln
Klinik I für Innere Medizin
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Jürgen Wolf
Klinik I für Innere Medizin
Kerpener Str. 62
50937 Köln, Deutschland
Clinical Trials

Members

Center
Name
E-Mail-Address
Berlin
PD Dr. med. Sebastian Ochsenreither
sebastian.ochsenreither@charite.de
Berlin
Dr. Jens Kollmeier
jens.kollmeier@helios-gesundheit.de
Bonn
Dr. rer. nat. Anna-Lena Wulf
Anna-Lena.Wulf@ukbonn.de
Dresden
Heiko Böhme
heiko.boehme@nct-dresden.de
Dresden
Dr. med. Martin Wermke
martin.wermke@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Düsseldorf
Dr. med. Kathrin Nachtkamp
kathrin.nachtkamp@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
Düsseldorf
PD Dr. med. Judith Strapatsas
Judith.Strapatsas@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
Erlangen
PD Dr. med. Florian Fuchs
florian.fuchs@uk-erlangen.de
Essen
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Martin Schuler
Martin.Schuler@uk-essen.de
Frankfurt am Main
Dr. med. Jan Stratmann
jan.stratmann@kgu.de
Frankfurt am Main
Dr. med. Martin Sebastian
martin.sebastian@kgu.de
Freiburg im Breisgau
Prof. Dr. med. Cornelius Waller
cornelius.waller@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Gießen/Marburg
Dr. Rio Dumitrascu
Rio.Dumitrascu@innere.med.uni-giessen.de
Hamburg
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Sonja Loges
sonjaloges@me.com
Heidelberg
Dr. Farastuk Bozorgmehr
farastuk.bozorgmehr@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Heidelberg
Dr. rer. nat. Inn Chung
inn.chung@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Heidelberg
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Michael Thomas
michael.thomas@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Köln
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Jürgen Wolf
juergen.wolf@uk-koeln.de
Köln
Dr. Sebastian Michels
sebastian.michels@uk-koeln.de
Mainz
Dr. med. Jürgen Alt
juergen.alt@unimedizin-mainz.de
München
PD Dr. med. Niels Reinmuth
n.reinmuth@asklepios.com
München
Dr. med. Farkhad Manapov
Farkhad.Manapov@med.uni-muenchen.de
München
Dr. med. Diego Kauffmann-Guerrero
Diego.KauffmannGuerrero@med.uni-muenchen.de
München
Prof. Dr. med. Rudolf Maria Huber
pneumologie@med.uni-muenchen.de
Stuttgart
Prof. Dr. med. Hans-Georg Kopp
hans-georg.kopp@rbk.de
Ulm
PD Dr. med. Frank Rücker
frank.ruecker@uniklinik-ulm.de
Würzburg
Dr. med. Maria Elisabeth Goebeler
Goebeler_M@ukw.de
Würzburg
Dr. med. Jens Kern
jens.kern@missioklinik.de
Stand: 10. April 2019